Latest Products http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in Latest Products Fri, 10 Jul 2020 02:15:46 +0530 en-us http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in Hospital Uniforms http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/hospital-uniforms.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/hospital-uniforms.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Uniforms http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/industrial-uniforms.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/industrial-uniforms.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Uniforms http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/school-uniforms.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/school-uniforms.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/mens-wear.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/mens-wear.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 V Neck Scrub Suit http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/v-neck-scrub-suit.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/v-neck-scrub-suit.htm Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Doctor Lab Coat http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/doctor-lab-coat.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/doctor-lab-coat.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Doctor Apron http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/doctor-apron.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/doctor-apron.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nurse Uniform http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/nurse-uniform.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/nurse-uniform.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High quality and competitive price Comfortable and durable Easy wash Customized logo Patient Gown http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/patient-gown.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/patient-gown.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Appealing Look Finest Fabric Comfortable Surgical Gown http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/surgical-gown.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/surgical-gown.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Children Patient Uniform http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/children-patient-uniform.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/children-patient-uniform.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Housekeeping Uniform http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/housekeeping-uniform.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/housekeeping-uniform.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/face-mask.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/face-mask.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features  : Fine finish Completely tested Timely delivery Industrial Jacket http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/industrial-jacket.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/industrial-jacket.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Reflective Coverall http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/industrial-reflective-coverall.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/industrial-reflective-coverall.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Bib Coverall http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/industrial-bib-coverall.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/industrial-bib-coverall.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Cargo Trouser http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/industrial-cargo-trouser.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/industrial-cargo-trouser.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Visibility Safety Vest http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/high-visibility-safety-vest.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/high-visibility-safety-vest.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Security Guard Uniform http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/security-guard-uniform.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/security-guard-uniform.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Retardant Coverall http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/fire-retardant-coverall.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/fire-retardant-coverall.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Work Wear Shirt http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/work-wear-shirt.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/work-wear-shirt.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Visibility Shirt http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/high-visibility-shirt.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/high-visibility-shirt.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Workwear Trouser http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/industrial-workwear-trouser.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/industrial-workwear-trouser.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Shirt http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/mens-formal-shirt.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/mens-formal-shirt.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Designer Shirt http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/mens-designer-shirt.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/mens-designer-shirt.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Trouser http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/mens-formal-trouser.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/mens-formal-trouser.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-Shirts http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Plain Bed Sheets http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/hospital-plain-bed-sheets.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/hospital-plain-bed-sheets.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Striped Bed Sheets http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/hospital-striped-bed-sheets.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/hospital-striped-bed-sheets.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids School Uniform http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/kids-school-uniform.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/kids-school-uniform.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Sweater http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/school-sweater.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/school-sweater.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls School Uniform http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/girls-school-uniform.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/girls-school-uniform.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Excellently stitched Extricating designs Easy to wash Tear resistant Colorfastness Perfect fitting Boys School Uniform http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/boys-school-uniform.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/boys-school-uniform.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Skirt http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/school-skirt.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/school-skirt.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Polo T-Shirt http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/school-polo-t-shirt.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/school-polo-t-shirt.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Tunic http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/school-tunic.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/school-tunic.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Trouser http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/school-trouser.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/school-trouser.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Shirt http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/school-shirt.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/school-shirt.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Blazer http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/school-blazer.htm http://www.fabricraft-impex.co.in/school-blazer.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Button fastening 2 front pockets Back vent